71a85d78-9bb6-4ce1-c14e-d07997626370
3ff96599-1291-43cb-ccbc-f5bcb4074dab
1101b1e5-3c5e-4145-d848-55d635f9b5cb
715d1a9a-2845-4e11-9523-c54936e9e8a9
FP 1

Member Websites

Stud Prefix Link
Aldente' www.aldentewhitedorper.com
Alpine www.alpinedorpers.com.au
Ambleside www.amblesidefarm.com.au
AWD www.annalarawhitedorper.com.au
Baaramu www.baaramu.com.au
Bannerton Ridge www.bannertonridge.com
Bellevue www.bellevuedorpers.com.au
Bok www.bokdorper.com.au
Boxdale www.boxdale.com.au
Bradan www.bradandorpers.com
Bridgetown www.bridgetowndorpers.com
Brocburn
www.brocburndorpers.com
Burrawang www.bwswhitedorper.com.au
Camira Downs www.camiradowns.com.au
Claremont www.claremontwhitedorpers.com.au
Crystall Hill 
www.southerntablelands.com
Darling Downs
www.darlingdownsdorpers.com.au
Davemm Hill www.davemmhill.com.au
Dell Dorpers www.delldorpers.com.au
Dorper Lamb 
www.dorperlamb.com.au
Dorper Stud Park
www.dorperstudpark.com
Douwana www.douwanadorper.com.au
Eastern Dorpers www.edorpers.net.au
Edson  
www.edsonlivestock.com
Elmtree www.elmtreedorpers.com
Etiwanda
www.etiwanda.com.au
Glanmire www.glanmiredorpers.com.au
Glen Park www.glenparkstud.com.au
Global  
www.globallivestockgenetics.com
Groves Estate
www.grovesestate.com
Hillsborough
www.hillsboroughpastoral.com.au
Hunter Natural P/L
www.hunternatural.com.au
Ida Vale
www.idavale.com
Jilakin Downs www.jilakindowns.com.au
Kaya www.kayadorper.com.au
Kaylor
www.kaylordorperstud.com.au
Lumani www.lumaniwhitedorpers.com
Lynkm Springs 
www.lynkmspringsdorpersandwhitedorpers.com
Macabee
www.macabee.com.au
Matchless
www.matchless.net.au
Max Morton www.dorpersheepsales.com.au
Melashdan www.melashdanwhitedorper.com.au
Merlin Dorpers www.merlindorpers.com.au
Merri Downs
www.merridowns.com.au
Mogendoura
www.brackenlea.com.au
Monta Flora Pastoral www.montaflora.com.au
Mountain Creek www.whitedorpers.com.au
Munbilla www.oldmunbilladorpers.weebly.com
Namib www.namibdorper.com
Oakview www.oakviewdorperstud.com
Plantagenet www.plantdorpers.com
Red Rock
www.redrockwhitedorpers.com.au
Royston
www.roystonfarm.com.au
Saltbush
www.saltbushlivestock.com.au
Shannendore www.byforddorpers.com.au
Silverwood www.silverwoodorganics.com.au
Sino www.sncyyy.com
Southern Cross
www.sxdorpers.com.au
Spring Hill www.springhillwhitedorperstud.com.au
Sprys
www.spryswhitedorpers.com.au
Swamp Road www.swampdorperstud.com
Top Deck
www.topdeckstud.com
Tuckeroo Stud
www.tuckeroostud.com
Updales www.updales.com
Vaz Valley www.vazvalley.com
Wellard www.wellard.com.au
Winrae www.winraedorpers.com
Woodensprings www.woodensprings.com
Woodside www.woodsidecoolac.com
Yarrabee
www.yarrabeedorpers.com.au